Do You Argue With Yourself? Who Wins?

You writers out there…do any of you find yourselves wanting to critique/analyze your own writing as you’re putting it up on your blog? To tell why you’re structuring your argument or positioning your topic in a certain way, or why a list makes sense for your topic? Please tell me I’m not alone in this.

, , ,

  1. #1 by K.C. Hanson on August 20, 2010 - 9:04 am

    Hello Jessie,

    I don’t have a blog, but I do argue with myself sometimes. More often, however, I hold long dialogues with myself concerning whatever topic is at hand, sometimes complete with hand gestures.

    So no, you are not alone.

    K.C.

  2. #2 by jjhnsn on August 20, 2010 - 3:38 pm

    Glad to hear it – comforting. At least we never get bored, right? I’d love to see one of your debates in action sometime!

    jj

Leave a Reply

